Cleanin’ Out My Closet (Or Room)

It wouldn’t be wrong to throw these books out because I do not need them anymore.It wouldn’t be wrong to give these notes to my cousin because I do not need them anymore.It wouldn’t be wrong to play Cleanin’ Out My Closet by Eminem repeatedly in my head to make cleaning up more enjoyable.It wouldn’t be wrong to feel happy when sneezing due to the allergy of the accumulating dust.It wouldn’t be wrong to sit and reread all my old English essays about beardy aliens and girls in depression.It wouldn’t be wrong to throw out books I would potentially need int the future because,wait,I do not even need them.It wouldn’t be wrong to throw empty books and papers out.

 

It wouldn’t be wrong at all

Standard

Leave a Reply

