Eure Fucking Ka

It’s a moment of clarity. My coherence,rationalization and intelligence finally managed to have a congregation after months and years of not seeing each other,and they have concluded that you,sir,are an asshole.Well of course you are!

That’s why you came to me when you were down,because you knew people would just kick you when you’re down and I won’t.That’s why you told me nice things and expected me to receive them without any feelings and then treat me like dust particles afterwards.And of course that’s why you still couldn’t give me what I needed after all these months of pleading.That’s why nothing worked after I tried everything.Because assholes do not let things function.Because assholes do not go according to the game plan.Because assholes do not cooperate.

You are not just an asshole,sadly.You are a hole.And you know what’s worse than being an asshole?A hole.Because you’re empty.You’re hollow.You have nothing to fill yourself up with.You can’t have it gone,because the only way to have it gone,during the process, is to have more parts of you wiped out,which consequently creates a larger hole inside of you.And you are,indeed,just,a hole.And I’m not feeling any empathy or sympathy this time around.

Eureka.

Eure fucking,ka.

Standard

Leave a Reply

