February: A Conclusion

Mistakes are incurable.

Thinking something is incurable is pessimism.

Pessimism is all I have.

All I have was a genuine friendship.

All I have ruined was a genuine friendship.

Selflessness was the way to go.

The other way to go was to be selfish.

Feeling lost is worse than being casted out in a limbo.

Being casted out in a limbo at least puts you in a place where you know you’re in a limbo.

Feeling lost is being in the grey parts of limbo,black parts of certainty and white parts of uncertainty.

Losing an identity is frustrating.

Frustration is not being able to decipher what is wrong and what is right.

Frustration is not being able to get something you want.

Frustration is not being able to get something you want because you don’t know what you want.

Apathy is unfeeling.

Unfeeling is sad,but not really.

February has been pretty fucked up,but at least there were the good parts.

March,I’ll punch you in the face if you don’t make things better for me.

Because I’m trying,really trying,to make things better for myself.

But I just kept taking the wrong steps.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

