May : A Conclusion

This is a conclusion that doesn’t need anymore neat lines or chronological arrangements.They can be scattered like an array of dead stars for all I care,because I was so mad and mental about being in control,about being in place.I forgot what being happy is all about.

Took me 19 hours of sleep today to wrap this around my head.Took about 24 or more worth of Queens Of The Stone Age to stop fretting over being numb and care about the now.Took me a minute worth of observing the skin outside your superior tarsal muscle to realize how lucky I am.So,fuck control and numbness.

I’m as lucky as the cricket from Mulan can get.

Standard

Leave a Reply

